GIVĒON – Give Or Take Album Lyrics and Tracklist

GIVĒON – Give Or Take Album Lyrics and Tracklist

Description:- Give Or Take Album By GIVĒON Tracklist & Lyrics is Provided in this article. This is a new album which is sung by the famous singer GIVĒON. This album was released on 24th June 2022.

If you are searching Give Or Take Album Lyrics And Tracklist then you are on the right post. So without wasting time let’s jump on to Give Or Take Album.


Album Name: Give Or Take
Artist: GIVĒON
Writers: Antonio Dixon, Don Mills, GIVĒON, Marcus Semaj, Patrick “J. Que” Smith & Sevn Thomas
Producers: Akeel, Don Mills (Producer), Jahaan Sweet & Sevn Thomas
Label: Epic Records & Not So Fast
Release Date: 24th June 2022

GIVĒON – Give Or Take Album Lyrics and Tracklist

1. Let Me Go Lyrics
2. Scarred Lyrics
3. Dec 11th Lyrics
4. This Will Do Lyrics
5. Get To You Lyrics
6. Unholy Matrimony Lyrics
7. July 16th Lyrics
8. For Tonight Lyrics
9. Lost Me Lyrics
10. Lie Again Lyrics
11. Another Heartbreak Lyrics
12. At Least We Tried Lyrics
13. Remind Me Lyrics
14. Make You Mine Lyrics

Video Of Give Or Take Album

This is the end of Give Or Take By GIVĒON Complete Full Album Lyrics And Tracklist. If you discover any mistake in This Tracklist, Please send the correct Tracklist by using the Comment Section.

DISCLAIMER: Give Or Take Album by GIVĒON are informational and provided for educational purposes only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content. User assumes all risks of use. Seo Act Assumes no responsibility for any loss or damage resulting from such use. Lyrics of Give Or Take song & video are property and copyright of their owners.

French Montana & Harry Fraud – Montega Lyrics & Tracklist

GIVĒON – Give Or Take Album Lyrics and Tracklist

Source link