Imagine Dragons – Mercury – Act 2 Album Lyrics and Tracklist

Imagine Dragons – Mercury – Act 2 Album Lyrics and Tracklist

Description:- Mercury – Act 2 Album By Imagine Dragons Tracklist & Lyrics is Provided in this article. This is a new album which is sung by the famous singer Imagine Dragons. This album was released on 1st July 2022.

If you are searching MUNA Album Lyrics And Tracklist then you are on the right post. So without wasting time let’s jump on to MUNA Album.


Album Name: Mercury – Act 2
Artist: Imagine Dragons
Featuring: Cory Henry
Writers: Andrew Tolman, Ben McKee, Bipolar Sunshine & 15 more
Producers: Goldwiing, Imagine Dragons, Jason Suwito, Jayson DeZuzio & Mattman & Robin
Release Date: 1st July 2022

Imagine Dragons – Mercury – Act 2 Album Lyrics and Tracklist

1. Bones Lyrics
2. Symphony Lyrics
3. Sharks Lyrics
4. I Don’t Like Myself Lyrics
5. Blur Lyrics
6. Higher Ground Lyrics
7. Crushed Lyrics
8. Take It Easy Lyrics
9. Waves Lyrics
10. I’m Happy Lyrics
11. Ferris Wheel Lyrics
12. Peace Of Mind Lyrics
13. Sirens Lyrics
14. Tied Lyrics
15. Younger Lyrics
16. I Wish Lyrics
17. Continual Lyrics (Ft. Cory Henry)
18. They Don’t Know You Like I Do Lyrics

Video Of Mercury – Act 2 Album

This is the end of Mercury – Act 2 By Imagine Dragons Complete Full Album Lyrics And Tracklist. If you discover any mistake in This Tracklist, Please send the correct Tracklist by using the Comment Section.

DISCLAIMER: Mercury – Act 2 Album by Imagine Dragons are informational and provided for educational purposes only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content. The user assumes all risks of use. Seo Act Assumes no responsibility for any loss or damage resulting from such use. Lyrics of Mercury – Act 2 song & video are property and copyright of their owners.

DaBaby & Davido – Showing Off Her Body Lyrics

Source link